Christie Ridgway

Christie HeadersChristie Ridgeway Rock Royalty books are about a group of adults who grew up in a compound that the rock band The Velvet Lemon’s created. Now they are trying to build their relationships as adults. You will be taken through what it was like for them growing up, but everyone was affected differently. Now as adults they are all dealing with their issues each book is about one of the children. They each bring a different spin.

Years ago, Rolling Stone magazine dubbed the nine collective children of the most famous band in the world “Rock Royalty.” Now all grown up, the princes and princesses are coming back to L.A.’s Laurel Canyon to discover if love can be found among the ruins of a childhood steeped in sex, drugs, and rock ‘n’ roll.

Indie singer-songwriter Cami Colson met a mysterious stranger on a dark night and flung herself headlong into a blistering, secret affair with the sexy man. But then he broke things off without warning or reason, and she could only curse her trusting heart and hope that time would heal its wounds. Yet now Eamon is back in her life, as handsome and tempting as ever, and even more enigmatic.

Eamon Rooney, son of the president of a notorious motorcycle club, had every intention of staying away from Cami following their break-up. After all, he’d split from her to keep her free of the danger dogging him. Trouble touches her, however, prompting Eamon to pull her close again as he does everything in his power to keep her safe.

Passion between the two flares once more and even though they fight against the feeling, their wills are not more powerful than the ways of the heart. Can they learn they belong together…and will they survive the lesson?

links to purchase

Goodreads  Amazon
Light My Fire (Rock Royalty Book 1)
Love Her Madly (Rock Royalty Book 2)
Break on Through (Rock Royalty Book 3)
Touch Me (Rock Royalty Book 4)
Wishful Sinful (Rock Royalty Book 5)
Wild Child (Rock Royalty Book 6)
Who Do You Love (Rock Royalty Book 7)
Love Me Two Times (Rock Royalty Book 8), Coming soon!


My Review: I received this book in exchange for an honest review.
As expected this book was awesome. This is Cami and Eamon’s book.
They both had messed up childhoods that moved over to their adult lives. Cami is protected by her family, however when trouble comes to Eamon and it falls over to Cami he has to step in to protect her.
These book’s always leaving you wanting the next one